Direction

I will surround myself with positivity, I will surround myself with positivity, I am surrounded by positivity, I am positive. I am happy. I will repeat this over and over and over until the cells of my body pick up on my positivity, until I glow with golden light from the inside out.  Because I believe that the universe loves me, that the universe is good and pulling me in the direction of my dreams.  I believe in good and love and I HAVE to be a warrior for this right now.  So I repeat, there is good in the world, there is good in my world, I am good. There is beauty, I am beauty.  I can feel good, I can feel love, I can feel peace and happiness.

img_9878

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on December 28, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

