Barbados!

Yesterday was a dream day in Barbados! I’d never been there and though I can’t say I did much exploring (we only have a few hours in port) I had a great time. We went to the “Boatyard” which encompassed warm blue waters, white soft sand, cheap rum and (diet)coke, laughter, fun, tan lines, music… what a great day 🙂

And last night for the first time in nearly a week I slept! I did my usually fall asleep and wake up after 2 hours and I was really disappointed. Normally that’s the point that end up staring at the ceiling, stretching on the floor or reading in the bathroom until the sun comes up. But last night I went to the bathroom, laid down and after a while of imagining/planning my wedding in my brain, I fell fast asleep and didn’t wake up until 10am. Freaking awesome!
It’s going to be a great day!

IMG_1833

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on November 8, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

