Quick One

I know, I still owe you. Updates to come. As for today the schedule looks like this 1. squeeze in ab ripper and 20 min yoga 2. WEDDING DRESS FITTING!!! 3.run? or silks? 4. meet my mom and nephew for Holiday in Lights (out door lighting christmas display that you drive through while music plays)

It’ll be a good day. Here’s what you need to know, I’m still squeezing in my workouts, just like I used to. After about 4 months of solid strength training I stopped when my weight and measurements went up. This body can’t help but bulk! So with the aerial fitness coming back into my life, I’ve switched my workouts back to jogging, abs, yoga…

Food – I’m not Keto anymore, I’ll explain why and what I’m doing now soon…

Happy Holidays!

ps. My dad just called to tell me to go outside and listen to all the birds. There’s a gad of them in the trees outside the house and they’re all chirping away. Kind of made me realize I was rushing around to tick off my to do list and not thinking of anything else. Leave it to my dad to remind me to stop and smell the roses. Thanks 🙂

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on December 19, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

