Meatballs; Ellipses; Sunday Rambling Thoughts

Today’s Workout: 30 minutes treadmill HIIT + Pull Ups

It seems I should visit Sweden – apparently my new found Low Carb High Fat is all the rage and controversy there. Plus, I’ve been intrigued ever since I read The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Millenium Trilogy 3 years ago…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And any country where everyone seems effortlessly athletic and relaxed is incredibly interesting to me. Plus there’s always the Ikea factor. And I never really had a Swedish Meatball. Growing up Italian, it felt like treason. And there was the whole vegetarian thing…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I may have convinced Dan that it would be a good honeymoon destination. One problem, I’m very very allergic to cold weather it would seem. I’m attracted to it in the movies and then so much as a cold glass of water makes me run to my comforter to hide. I may need to work on that…

 Don’t worry, it’s faux…

 

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on September 23, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Hello,
    I have a quick question about your blog. Could you please email me?
    Thanks!
    – Jim

Leave a Reply

