Vacation

These are my vacation abs.

I’ve been eating like a queen 🙂

Whole bars of 85% dark chocolate (100g)

coffee w/ full cream

chicken caeser salad

sunflower seeds, dried coconut, pepitas and pine nuts (the only nuts I can still eat. but give it time)

my keto cake-they only lasted the first plane ride but they were great! like scones with my coffee!

rum & diet coke

cobb salad

water like my life depends on it – cuz it does, I forgot how humid it is on the equator. Real humid, but after a dose of Melbourne winter I’m soaking it up!

I’ll be back soon, but until then xoxo

see you soon!

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on September 20, 2012, in Fitness, holiday, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Awesome abs, nice work!

  2. daaang girl that vacation is looking good on u!! 🙂 keep living it up!

  3. Have a great vacation!! You look amazing chica! 🙂

Leave a Reply

