And then…

Feeling much better today 🙂 Thanks for the encouragement and letting me vent!

Still managed to bust out a great workout today – Big 3 all lifts really strong and my pull-ups are coming back.  After all my kicking and screaming and the massive amounts of oatmeal I ate last night, I slept like a baby.  Then after coffee and my workout, started to make my lunch and realized I’d without knowing it, fasted for 16 hours. Yeah.  The thing is, I get crazy about things.  Knowing I can eat at night if I’m really hungry makes me feel better.  But of course I can, no one told me I couldn’t except me.  Wah wah wah. Adults still throw tantrums 🙂

And Cait is right I have tons of more important stuff to think about!  There is so much to do and plan and decide when planning to marry someone from a different country, even when it’s an english speaking country!  Forget the wedding (no actually don’t, I’m really looking forward to that) the actually marriage and living together takes a bit of effort!  But we’re making strides and man its a fun chore!!

Now, I have to get back to Pinterest….

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on July 28, 2012, in Fitness, Life. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Amazingly cute couple. Go for it.

  2. So so so glad you are feeling better!! 🙂

  3. pinterest is a bad addiction of mine. i try to keep my logging in to a minimum since i can easily waste hours on it….

Leave a Reply

