BAM!

Just finished my 7 mi slow jog. Yeah baby 🙂 I love Australia! The scenery I get to take in while I’m running is just gorgeous!

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on July 22, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. You must have great views!

  2. BAM is right, chica!! hehe…i’ve always wanted to be able to visit OZ, i hear it is so beautiful! take care down there and keep up all dat running…ur quads are looking fab!! 🙂 (not that they weren’t before…duh….lol)

  3. You’re awesome chica! I can’t wait to get to 7! 🙂

Leave a Reply

