Whirlwind

Well, I’m loving it here. I’ve been super busy as I’m sure you can tell.  But my workouts have not flagged and neither has my enthusiasm for Sweating Pink!  I’m learning that short morning workouts are my best bet most days and they really seem to set up my day well.  I have to update my training page and the side bar asap.  For today, after a few days of putting it off because of rain and a necessary medical check, I’m going to run again, yay! The sun is shining and it’s a crisp cool day.

When we first got here the sky was BROWN.  It never changed, it didn’t look sunny it just looked like a brown haze over everything.  We just thought that’s the way it was here.  But after Tuesday saw downpours yesterday the sky was blue and I could see the sun shining! I will be getting my vitamin D here!

I hope all my Sweat Pink sisters are having a great week.  I’m struggling to keep up with writing and reading but I look forward to catching up on all your blogs slowly but surely!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on April 26, 2012, in Fitness. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Loved the slideshow- glad that you are having fun.

  2. So glad that you are finally getting into some sort of routine! 😉 Vitamin D is good! Great pictures, especially the tree with the red flowers on it. Have a great day!

  3. Take your time catching up and live your awesome life there 🙂 Those pics are awesome!!

  4. hi fellow sweat pinker! love your blog/pictures!

Leave a Reply

