BLOG HOP!

I have never been part of a blog hop before!  If you’re interested in getting to know all the great girls of the Fit Approach Sweat Pink movement then press the pink shoe laces link and have at!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There’s all kinds of brave, fit ladies!

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on April 14, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. Thanks for participating in the bloghop! i look forward to reading your blog and getting to know you! you ladies are quick – i’m still trying to get to everyone and have yet to put anyone on my blog roll but i will! new follower also!

  2. I am so excited to get my pink laces! 🙂

  3. Be sure to take a look at my “eat green challenge” starting a week from Monday, during the blog-hop!

  4. Hope you’re having a great #sweatpink day!

  5. Just hoppin over to say hello! 🙂 Hope your weekend has been awesome!

  6. I hope your weekend has been great. Looking forward to reading more of your blog this week.

  7. Love the blog hop! I still need to find time to make up a post to connect 🙂

  8. I’m a little late to get over here and comment, but I’m so glad to be a fellow SPA with you!

  9. I am also late to the party, but am excited to see what kind of ‘sweat pink’ activity you do, because dang, girl!

    • Thanks! er, my sweat pink activity is a mash up of everything I can get my hands on and try out! Haven’t tried a tri yet…but it’s in the long term plan 🙂 Try being the operative word

Leave a Reply

