Bomb-diggity

Today’s Workout: This Bodyrock Workout (3 times through!) + 6 minutes Tara Stiles yoga podcast!

More later kiddies, I get to go see another Bombers game (AFL) at Etihad Stadium! This time, without the flu.. I couldn’t be happier! Plus I love getting a quick workout in before hand, pumps me up for the game! I even wore the Bombers red and black…go boys!

ps. I’ll giving you my daily workouts in pink at the top of the post (cuz I’m Sweating Pink these days!) as well as on the side bar and the training page.

How’s your weekend/holiday weekend?

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on April 7, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Whoo! Way to fit in a workout before the game! Have FUN tonight! ❤ the pink, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

