Blech

I’m ill 😦 What started as morning nausea evolved in to rolling stomach cramps – and more that will remain unsaid. Crap, I have to get better because I’ve been looking forward to tomorrow all week! I will actually get to attend an AFL game, Essenden Vs. North Melbourne and it will be the only game I get to go to this season.  I painted my nails red for this occasion (go Bombers, Red and Black!)

After eating bland and sipping water all day I had crazy cravings for fat and sugar. So I decided tonights my free night instead of Sunday and so I’m nibbling on some chocolate chips. Yes this sounds crazy when my stomach is ready to fall out of my body. But, last time I got food poisoning and spent the day with the stomach empty (and curled in the fetal position) I craved vanilla icecream. Dan got me Haagan Daaz full fat and everything and it soothed the stomach. We’ll see, I’m still feeling pretty queasy at the moment, the chips may be seeing sunlight quicker then they think…

PS. thank you bodyrock for making me sore. Six million squats is what it takes apparently and attempting one legged push ups. Must add those in more often

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on March 30, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Oh NO!!!! I hope you feel better SOOOON!! BTW… You look FABULOUS in “blonde”!! LOVE YOU!!

Leave a Reply

