Friiiiieed

My brain feels like it’s on autopilot. I’ve started a post like, 3 times. To save you from reading the same sentence over and over again I’ll give you a bullet point list of todays little revelations:

  • I felt super strong during AbRipperX – yay! I threw a mini mental party as a ripped out 25 oblique v-ups


sexy in my pj’s. or angry if you’re to interpret my face…

 

 

  • Dried fruit is my kryptonite. I want to eat it all and then it leaves me sitting on the john curled over in agony promising I’ll never touch it again. Lesson learned, again, over the last few days. It’s pretty much the same as eating candy for me except candy rarely makes me so ill.
  • I tried roasting tofu in the oven instead of my usual stirfy madness in a pan. It was perfect and required only a light spritz of pam. Tofu is helping me get my vegan friendly protein.

  • All these things I was stressing out about seem to be working and fitting together with a lot less upset then I thought. Score! Everything seems to moving into place which means I can just enjoy my day to day. Good life lesson, it doesn’t always have to be a struggle!

Be good to yourselves today and tell me if you experience anything noteworthy. My brain is on hiatus, maybe it’ll be working again tomorrow, we shall see…

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on March 27, 2012, in Fitness, FOOD, Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

