Monday Confessions

1. I’m sore from Kenpo even though I brushed it off as not a real workout.

2. I can’t stop eating. I’m hungry ALL THE TIME. I have large bowls of oatmeal, cups of frozen grapes, cartons of yogurt at a time. Someone help me I’m a beast!

3. I think I’m addicted to Pinterest. Actually, this is confession, I AM and addict. I can’t stop browsing….

4. I’m looking forward to yoga tomorrow morning. Yeah, I used to be a weights junkie and now I’m looking forward to getting my OM on. Tara Stiles, erm, style.

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on March 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. okay, YES, i am a fellow Pinterest addict!! i swear, it’s scary how many of these sites are becoming black holes for me!

    haha…speaking of black holes, my friend calls those days where u are a bottomless pit, “black hole stomach days” or something funny like that…hey, gotta fuel the beast! 😉

  2. At least I’m not the only addict! Yeah, do you know that Muse song “Supermassive Black Hole”…I’ve been singing that ever since I read your comment! IT’s like a black hole stomach day every day around here…but it’s kind of fun 😉

  3. I’m eating like crazy lately too! Maybe it’s the spring energy? Or more muscle building? either way, it’s been tasty. 🙂

Leave a Reply

