Impromptu

I’m feeling uninspired today, I have no motivational or profound or even useful post inside me. So instead, just a little bit of fluff. I had some impromptu fun with the timer shots on my camera today while I just happened to be near a park.

 how on earth did I manage to sickle my foot and break my arm?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It takes so many tries to get a semi-decent shot! I was laughing like crazy. Most shots end up looking like this because my jumping and the camera going off were just not synced up!

I’m sexy and I know it

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 that was supposed to be something like this

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Somebody inspire me please! Tell me anything new, profound or interesting in your life!!

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on March 2, 2012, in Life. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. heck ya u’re sexy an u kno it! 😉 thanks for the eye candy…pretty sure even with a tramp i couldn’t clear that much air! happy friday! 🙂

  2. Girl, you have one seriously rocking body!

Leave a Reply

