Look Out World

I just registered for online Personal Training Cert!!! Yeah baby! I’m going to have my nose stuck in it for at least the next month.  It says you can take a year but the average person does it in 4 weeks.  Oh shiz, it just got real.  If you’re curious I’m doing the Brainmeasures Platinum Personal Training program.  Eventually, when I get back to the US I would like to do ISSA or ACE certification program. But for now…

Now, who wants to sign up to be my first victim when I finish???!?!?!?!

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on January 10, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Congrats and good luck! So many bloggers have done it and really love it!

  2. Congratulations, I look forward to hearing more about it!

    My holidays were great – how were yours? Although, I am ready to re-focus this new year & get down to business!

  3. Ahh Congratulations! I can’t wait to hear how you progress with it 🙂

Leave a Reply

