Tinactin


I am loving all this time exploring NYC getting to know Dan’s family, hanging out with friends, catching up with friends I haven’t seen in FOREVER!!! Buuuut I will be honest, I’m getting itchy feet. I am getting so anxious to perform, to start the next job. I know that once I do, leisurely time with family and friends will be close to non existent so this time is precious, priceless, if you will. But let it be known I can’t wait to rehearse.
So today before the glories of decorating a tree (YAY!) and a nighttime lantern holiday tour (double yay!) I’m going for a run and planning a full stretch out after. I have a sent in a few submissions for australia for modeling and short gigs and I have high hopes of being busy until we get on a ship so I want to look and feel as close to ready as possible even while enjoying fabulous turkey dinners (last night) and a glass or two of egg nog 🙂
Plus I found myself busting out Ab Ripper X in the bathroom yesterday before my shower. You can take the girl out of the gym…et al.

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on December 10, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. in the bathroom? bahaha I love it!

Leave a comment