NYC

I love it here. I want to move here. I think I might…

I can see me now dancing in Broadway/Off Broadway Musicals, participating in the rich arts community, eating fabulous food with Dan, running in Central Park…

This is my town, I can tell it’s waiting for me. It’ll have to wait a little longer as I do the necessary things to dance on a cruise ship and get the love of my life citizenship, but it’ll wait. NYC loves me, I can feel it when I walk down it’s streets.

I didn’t make it to Gramercy Tavern on junk food day but I will! I’ll be back in the city in a day or so.  We did get a lot done with Melanie and Austin…Penelope Cafe, Avenue Q at the New World Theater (awesome!), Rockefeller Center – the tree, the angels, The Metropolitan Museum of Art, drinks at Lantern Wells at the Iriquois Hotel… and much more (like lots of Starbucks, street food, sushi and sake bombs and St. Patricks Cathedral and eating several fantastic Italian meals + montepulciano!)

I still don’t have any workouts to tell you guys about because I haven’t done any! But the other day I wore my Nike+ band and we walked 4 miles in the 3 hours we fought our way down 5th Avenue and perused the met! and I did a quick 25 crunches and 10 push ups before putting on my tights too…but that’s it. I’ve been preoccupied doing this:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on December 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. New York manages to be magical and lovely and dirty (in the best possible way) and delightful all at the same time! Love it!

  2. Stephanie Singapore!

    Getting prettier each dayyyy~ wooooooo!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

