Where’s Waldo?

Guess where I am today (my first time!)….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I didn’t workout today, probably won’t for a while. I’m taking in the travel!  Haven’t sampled the cities eats yet either, just the coffee (which was amazing, from Café M) but don’t worry I will and hopefully there will be pictures.

My trip to Cincinnati was waaay more rushed then I thought it would be so for anyone I didn’t get to see, I’m so sorry. Hopefully I’ll be able to return soon. Until then, I’ll keep you posted whenever I can on our adventures over the next two weeks weeee (and then some)!! On an indoor day I’ll write about the rest of my trip to Cincinnati including Thanksgiving, baking and seeing a few generations of our family at the same time.

Keep me posted on your adventures too. Don’t think I’m not spying on your blogs!

Crista

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on December 1, 2011, in holiday, Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

