Train Like A Girl

I’m trying to motivate myself for a run before work (not usually my style) but I know I won’t have time after or in between sets.  As we’re moving soon the cupboards are a bit bare so I had to improvise.  Instant coffee with chocolate rice milk.  yeah baby, shit is getting real

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you noticed, there is a smile on my face in the very top of the picture 🙂 Bring. On. The. Treadmill….

(Train Like A Girl is what my sports bra says. It’s kind of my favorite)

What’s your motivation today??

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on November 4, 2011, in Fitness. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Crista I should hook you up with tops from my work it’s an australian fitness company called Lorna Jane we have heaps of tops that say run like a girl you’d love them 🙂

  2. I’m totally on the computer right now procrastinating the treadmill….thanks to you I’m going for it! lol

Leave a Reply

