Today =

Today = Work + band circuit + elliptical + frozen grapes (they’re amazing) + gossip + dinner with a hunk of man + candy corn = faceplant into bed (hopefully in the next 30 minutes)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Not a bad day all in all 🙂

I’m just getting about the business of continuing to tie up all the loose ends of living and working here and moving.  It’s a much bigger job  then I thought but on the other hand ticking things off my list every day means that this is going to be the most organized change I’ve ever done. I credit that to Dan as I’ve moved/changed jobs/uprooted many times, all by myself and it’s always chaotic and no matter how much I plan I tend to leave a trail of things undone in my wake that haunt me later. Not this time my friends, we’ve spent lots of time brainstorming all the different things to finish cleanly and properly.  With my devotion to efficiency you’d think this would be a given for me. Having someone else to bounce ideas off of, see through my tiredness or A.D.D. and to scan lists has been invaluable.  Since there are 3 countries in this change I want to make sure to cross all my t’s and dot my i’s.  And then there will be the goodbye’s… but that’s a blog for another day.

For now, Happy Halloween!! I have a costume, but it’s a surprise….

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on October 30, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

