Bluuuur

Sorry guys, I’ve been a blur of activity and today continues that! I’ve been so busy I haven’t had time to squeeze in a workout so yesterday and the Wednesday I guess count as “Rest Days” but they weren’t very restful…

Today I’m just as busy so I’m going to be (well the plan anyway) squeezing in an Ab RipperX and 15 Minute circuit inbetween two of my sets at work.  It Will HAPPEN!  Then, hopefully at least a 3 miler tomorrow.

That’s the plan anyway, I’ll keep you posted!!

And I’m soooo excited that I found out when I get to go home.  OHIO BABY IN T MINUS 25 DAYS!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

But since I don’t have time to write much TELL ME WHAT YOU’RE UP TO???

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on October 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

