Whoosh!

That’s the sound of this week rushing by.  It’s Thursday already?  What?

I’m running off to work right now and the savior of my day is that between my friend Chelsea and my boyfriend I have recieved 3 packets of Starbucks Via instant coffee.  I skeptically tried the one from Chels the other day and it was amazing.  So I’m counting on the one from Dan to rock my work world today…

And I promise to write about Day 2 of our Thailand trip while I’m at work 🙂 Plus today is P90X’s Chest Shoulder and Tricep + Ab Ripper day.  Lets get busy!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shan Shan and I sporting our granny glasses at work a couple months ago.  I love this picture 🙂

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on September 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

