Unsupervised

This is what happens when I end up with a day off and Dan has to work.

An unsupervised off day…

Started at work anyway.  I met Dan for coffee even though it meant going to work, because I love his face and god help me I can’t quit the habit 🙂

Despite my resolution to grow out my hair I gave up the ghost today and let the hair dresser chop away without any direction.  And I have to say I’m a little relieved and scared at the same time.  I like my hair short and it looks better when it’s short simply because I don’t style it and when it’s long it gets pretty unkempt.  But I do want to grow out my hair… so maybe now I will?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I went to the gym, lugging my laptop so I could get my p90x on

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Then I went rogue… shopping for heels, baking supplies and lingerie. I swear I’ve been dropping more $$ on lingerie lately.  I blame the hooker heels I bought. But of course every time I buy lingerie they give me a free face mask so I decided today was my day to try to use one, while reading up on my female muse (TINA FEY!).  Is it just me or am I scaaaary in this mask. Like worse then Jason or Freddie scary.  EEk.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So I had to watch several episodes of Grey’s Anatomy to cope…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now I might have to either go find a way to drink coffee (for some reason every time I watch people drinking coffee on tv I crave a hot cup of coffee. Every. Time) or whip up a batch of balls…

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on September 13, 2011, in 30X. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

