Crazy Sexy

I don’t have cancer but this a great read anyway.  Even people who are 100% healthy, no chemo in sight, could take a tip from this woman’s perspective.  Lets face it, we’re all going through something that’s potentially embarrassing or a deal breaker in relationships.  I love this website and anytime I find my inner child rebelling to health I usually click on the homepage and read about something that reminds me how beautiful a healthy vibrant life is.  When I was going through my own little cancer scare I discovered Kris Carr and her Crazy Sexy Cancer book and a documentary was just being made about her. She inspired my raw vegan exploration.

CrazySexyLife

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on September 5, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

