Intervention

I seriously think I need one.  I didn’t have a lick of candy on my vacation and yet now I cannot keep my hands off the gummies.  Seriously third night in a row of sugar coma…

any suggestions??

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on September 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. what about your protein cocoa? or salting the bag? 😉 or chewing gum?

    • the protein cocoa didn’t really work on my craving, but salting the bag is a great idea! It turns out that having a 3 day candy fest did me in anyway. I haven’t been able to look at sugar today, it’s been a really healthy day. So maybe I just need to get the little burst out of my system. However I asked Dan to please be my candy warden. I can’t eat candy right now unless he gives it to me. Which I’m certain will only be on special occasions… you know how it’s supposed to be enjoyed 🙂

    • ps mel, I had a good dinner and ended it with protein cocoa. It really is a nice bedtime sweet 🙂

Leave a Reply

