Pay Off

One of the reasons I’m committed to working out is so that I can take last minute opportunities like I have today… to play this girl for an event:

  As a performer, you never know what opportunities might crop up at any given moment and you don’t want to have to pass them up because you’ve let go of yourself.  This is not to say be perfect 100% of the time (hello, I’m going to Thailand tomorrow!! umbrella drinks, here I come!) but to find a lifestyle that allows you to look 95% way to your best so you look mostly ready year round and can get extremely ready in less then a week.

 

So wish me luck and love!  I’m leaving really early tomorrow so I may not write again until I come back.  So if I don’t and you happen to be in Singapore, on Monday the 29th I’ll be fortunate enough to perform Ren’s “All I Want” at the Singapore art Salon, being held at EchoLoft in Chinatown.  What an exciting life I lead….

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on August 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I REALLY hope you got a picture of yourself as Trinity. I desperately want to see it.

Leave a Reply

