Getting to Know You?

I read this survey on Gena’s blog (which is amazing and one of my favorites so check it out!) and I don’t know why but I think I’m in the procrastinating mood

The ABC’s of Me:

A. Age: Welll… In the spirit of honesty, I’m 29. But “we’ve” decided my stage age is 24

B. Bed size: queen!

C. Chore you dislike: folding laundry, that’s why I’m so lucky Dan does it for me, right babe <blink, blink>

D. Dogs: well, when I bought Aiden I went outside my comfort zone and got a toy poodle on a whim. But I prefer greyhounds, labs, staffies, boxers…shiny, sleek, athletic dogs.

E. Essential start to your day: COFFEE!!!

F. Favorite colors: Blue

G. Gold or silver: Silver all the way, I NEVER wear gold

H. Height: 5’4’’ and change

I. Instruments you play(ed): Violin, a long, long time ago

J. Job title: Performer

K. Kids: yes! Well, not yet, but yes one day

L. Live: at the moment, Singapore

M. Mom’s name: Donna

N. Nicknames: Peppa, Crissy, Crisita, Nugget

O. Overnight hospital stays: One, for appendicitis right before my ninth birthday.  They never actually took it out, they just told me it’d probs explode later in… thanks guys

P. Pet peeves: people literally dragging their feet when they walk! arg

Q. Quote from a movie: from Amelie “I had two heart attacks, an abortion, did crack… while I was pregnant. Other than that, I’m fine.” [to her father, who is not paying attention]

R. Righty or lefty: Righty.

S. Siblings: Four brothers and one sister.

T. Time you wake up: 1.5 hours before my call time!  So like between 9 and 11am

U. Underwear: sometimes, when the situation calls for it

V. Vegetables you don’t like: pickles, jalepeños, olives – blech!

W. What makes you run late: the desperate need for coffee

X. X-rays you’ve had: skull (thank you 7 fractures), right arm and shoulder, lower torso

Y. Yummy food you make: the easy stuff – omelettes, stirfry (my tofu is crisp perfection), banana bread

Z. Zoo animal you like: I love all the exotic cats – lions and tigers, jaguars, panthers, cougars

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on August 22, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

