Shenanigans

I squeezed in a workout that I didn’t think was possible yesterday and now, I’m unstoppable!  During short breaks at work I wrapped a band around a very sturdy window pain in the bathroom, brought my computer in and balanced it on a sink so that I could do P90X Legs and Back in between sets at work.

Crazy? Perhaps.  BADASS?  Of course!

I had short breaks so I split it into two doing the first half of the video, then a set, then the second. Sure I may have scared a few people trying to pee but in the end I stayed on track! Which is important since next week will be mostly on track but I won’t be able to finish the week completely.  Because I DO NOT plan to bring Tony Horton on my romantic vacation with Dan.  He’ll just have to wait until I return (Tony that is)…

I’m feeling better and better. The shows last night and tonight went really well, my workouts are getting done and I’m still finding time to spend with Dan (mostly because he’s willing to “fine dine” at Coffee Bean almost every night) Things are getting ticked off my seemingly endless list of things to do over the next month (okay three months), they always do and everything is always okay. But for some reason I always freak out first.  Ah well, know thyself right?

some of the sex kittens I get to dance with and I at the show last night…I know I’m in desperate need of a tan

Well, thyself has run out of BComplex vitamins and I have found that, as much as I hate to take vitamins (I feel like it’s cheating on food), the B vitamins really make a difference in my energy levels and my ability to concentrate.  Damn.  I guess I’ll be heading to GNC tomorrow. I had been taking prenatal vitamins too in the hopes of growing my hair quicker (and my nails) but I had constant nausea so I’ll have to wait like everyone else for long hair.  Ah well.

 

 

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on August 20, 2011, in 30X, Fitness. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

