Late Night Quickie…

I’m tired (as usual)

I don’t have time to write a good post (get used to that for the next 3 weeks)

P90X is going well if not a little rushed, but I feel good.

To tide you over until I have time to write something meaningful here are some of the photos from my photo shoot with Zurina Bryant.  She always makes me look good 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on August 16, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for sharing the photos Crista – I had fun doing the shoot with you as always!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

