Quick and Dirty Day 3

It’s late (early in the morning actually!), I want to wrap up my thoughts and watch an episode of Entourage with Danny.  BUT I know you’re all dying to know if I DID IT.

I did! I managed, amidst my rock star schedule, to do Ab Ripper X between sets at work and then, over my lunch break I grabbed my computer, Tony Horton, my resistance band and headed outside to a backstage bench that’s randomly on a patch of sidewalk. I worked out trying to pretend that I didn’t notice the utility vehicles passing by and the employee bus passing me every few minutes.  I finished with a flourish, proud of my ability to workout at work and keep my momentum.

So, I’m sunburnt, my core is sore and tomorrow is yoga/cardio day.  Booyah.

Oh and as I was scanning the pics from the last few days, I found a little affirmation.  LOOK AT MY KILLER ABS.  and only week one… yay me 🙂 I have big dreams for these abs, big dreams…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

What are y’all up to??

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on August 10, 2011, in 30X. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

