I AM…

…tired.  I am tired

I want to write something. I know I had something profound all planned out for a post but it escapes me at the moment.  All I want is to fall into a blissful sleep and stay in it for hours…

So I’ll just say this: I am less then 2 miles away from my 100 miles in 30 days! Thanks to a few between set powerwalks at work today (with some jogging intervals).

I bought a new camera that I can’t wait to try out. I’m tired of my ghetto old one that I would attempt to charge and then get 2-3minutes out of.  This new camera even has a blog setting so you can take pictures easy to quickly upload to a blog.  Killer!

We went bowling tonight with friends!!! So I tried out my camera 🙂  I put my finger over the lens more times then I can count and I really need to figure out what all the settings are but it was fun. Here are just a few pictures. And while I’m a crap bowler I had a blast! YAY!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

on a less then stellar note I did 25 push ups and sit ups.  Lagging.  so lagging.

Goodnight for now, I’m about to pass out into a hopefully undisturbed hibernation. I’ll write you an epic post soon and reveal the next 30 day experiment!

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on July 30, 2011, in 30X and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Wow congrats on being so close to your goal 🙂 I am looking forward to our next challenge! I am a terrible bowler (like the worst ever) but always have a good time too

  2. eeee thanks!!! I’m looking up crossfit as I know they post workouts of the day… any idea? 🙂

Leave a Reply

