End of Day 1

This is me worshipping my morning hot peppermint tea….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

…. this is me falling asleep on that damn caffeine free hot beverage 10 minutes later!

So, the recap is I DID IT!  I started off July 1’st, 30X with a bang!  I ran 5 miles, did 100 push ups and 100 sit ups and 4 positive affirmations!  BOO YA.  July is always a great month for me (Independence Day, my Birthday, in general is BBQ and pool party month.  And this year there’s Interdependence Day… i.e. the day I started dating Dan, and the two races!) so I ‘m stoked that it’s started off so productively 🙂

Now I will be passing out shortly. I’m exhausted. But I’ve recruited D-bag to be my photographer for the bikini before pictures.  After a struggle he finally agreed 🙂 so hopefully I’ll have a little pasty whiteness to put out into the blogosphere tomorrow.

Ciao for now!

 

 

 

 

 

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on July 1, 2011, in 30X, Fitness, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

