Friday Favorites

Can I introduce something called Friday Faves?? Well I’m going to 🙂

Here are some of my favorite things from this week:

 I found out that skittles are vegan!!! So I may have celebrated by tasting a little more of the rainbow then my stomach could handle…

Okay and I really love this stuff come to find out.  Who knew Oolong Tea, chilled, direct from 7-11 could quench my  Diet Coke cravings?!

Chasing  Dan around while he tries to eat a Magnum Double Caramel was a lot of fun… for me Muahahaha!!!  He decided I deserved a photo op too (and decided I deserved a bite!)

My best friend signed up for Nike Plus.  I have a nike band that I sometimes use (read, almost never) when I run.  But now that Melanie (I’m trying to convince her to make an appearance on my blog 🙂 has one and has signed up for Nike Plus…she requested to be my friend! I didn’t even know you can have friends on this thing.  She is going to be my running buddy, which is perfect, I’ve been getting a little lonely. Of course she’s in the US and I’m here in Asia so you can create or join Challenges!!! How cool is that?! I think that’s just what my motivation needs!! yay! I’ll let you know when we start the first challenge!

And lastly… Dan and I have been daydreaming about getting a dog.  It’s not going to be anytime soon as we need to be in one place, get a house or a condo.  But we’ve been talking breeds for, well actually since we started dating. I believe the very first night Dan and I flirted with each other he reeled me in by showing me cute dog pics on his laptop! We’ve run the gamut of dogs, but Dan has a sweet spot for Puggles… does anyone know anything about puggles?? 

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

