What’s in your backback/gymbag Saturday

Betcha can’t guess some of the contents….

Here’s a few things, some surprising, some not!
*make up
*sneakers
*laptop
*vitamins
*flip-flops
*a measuring cup (so I can have an idea of serving sizes…yes I’m a nerd)
*vanilla lowfat ricemilk that I picked up on the way to work
* my sexy teddy

um WHY you ask do I carry workout clothes AND lingerie?? well, sometimes I take pole dancing classes – although its really sporadic. But I love doing them and I love the teachers there and the girls at the studio. So sometimes I help them out by helping with classes or, like tonight, hosting a Hen’s night. That’s right, people can come and get their groove on for their bacholorette party and I love helping out with them. It’s a lot of fun 🙂 So tonight I’m a sexy hostess in my lingerie and I just made the seriously impractical purchase of thigh high pole dancing boots that I hope will get their debut. Pictures will come if they do.

Do you love my life? I do.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Hmmm, I didn’t realize until right now that my water bottle and my measuring cup match, and at some point it looks like my nails did too…green is my new black

What’s in YOUR gym bag/ backpack/ purse? Anything that could wow me or freak me out? PLEASE share!!!

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on June 4, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

