Beautiful Day

 

Have you ever lept for joy? A good friend of mine just got good news and I nearly jumped across the room!   Believe me, I would have but it was pre-8am which means I’m clumsy like a newborn Bambi.

It’s a beautiful day already 🙂  Rain washed and ready!  I’m off to work early.  I’m excited about my plans this weekend!  Tonight the Bombers are playing and it’s being shown on the Australian Network.  I get off work exactly 2 hours before kick off…that’s enough time to get a workout in AND make it to  Boomerang’s to watch!  That is the start of a wonderful day.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I made a new rule where I stop drinking water after dinner because I haven’t been

getting any sleep due to waking up for the bathroom.  Last night I slept through almost 7 hours.  First time in a long time and I am stoked!!

Anyone want to share how their day is going??

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on June 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

