Back from Oz

Just got back from a wonderful trip to australia with my squeeze. It was so awesome, I couldn’t possibly tell you about in this post because I’m tired and have to work tomorrow.
But tomorrow I start Dr. Natura Colonix with a friend and I decide what my next 6 months will be structured like… mostly what my fitness regime will be starting monday. I am back, ready for action and need a plan. I’ve done my general fitness plan for the last several months and it rocked but now I need goals, I need a weekly schedule and goal in sight. I’m considering going back on p90x as I love the structure and know I get results but I’m tempted to try something new to look for different results. Advice is welcome 🙂
Ps for an athletic turn on watch the men of the AFL a sport I am now in love with. more on this later

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on April 20, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. There are rumors that a new P90X will debut in May. Tony has been advertising the One on One series in anticipation. That looks like something to try.

Leave a Reply

