Um and for more geekiness

I got “The 4-Hour Body” by Timothy Ferris. I’ve been reading his blog and, well lets just say Tony Horton may have some competition for my fantasy love 😉

So it talks about committing, for a week or some set period of time, to snapping a picture of whatever you are going to eat before you eat it and posting it so you’re accountable…sooooo wanna see everything I eat from here to Sunday?? I think Tuesday -Sunday should be plenty since I’m going to implement his eating plan that includes something I’ve missed, the cheat day. Mondays are my day off and Dan and I head out to breakfast together if we can so Monday is perfect.

I have to say my ex boyfriend was amazing with diet and exercise. And he and I ate nearly the same way Timothy has outlined in his book including – clean eating with the same 9 foods all week and then one DAY (not meal) of debauchery. I’ve never been in such good shape and I truly had a six pack. I’m going to do it again.

I’m not even half way through the book but I like it and recommend it already. Well I guess I can only recommend the first half huh? but check out his website if you’re interested…www.fourhourbody.com

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on March 15, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

