The B word

I went blonde. Sort of. I went lemon 🙂 On a whim today I asked my hair stylist to make me platinum but I’m en route. I had to go to work 3 hours into the process (in my mind I never imagined it would take that long to change my hair color… i don’t have that much hair. In hindsight I should have known that my lack of beauty prowess could get me into trouble – meh!) so he stripped my black hair twice, gave me an anti yellow rinse and I ran out of there, dripping, looking like a lemonhead and slid into work on the stroke of 3 (right on time). I did promise to come back thursday for the finishing touches. So I’m not quite blonde but by thursday I should have my eyebrows shaped and lightened and my hair stripped yet again and looking brilliant! I never tried blonde before so I’m kinda stoked even though right now I’m kind of rocking the classic baseball cap 🙂

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on February 7, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

