MIA

I had a family emergency and hightailed it to the US. and late night drunken goodbyes, packing up my apartment, 20 odd hours of flying (and yes, maybe some ahem, sexy time before that 20 some hours of flying) resulted in a wicked UTI. Which by the way is the best thing to get before seeing your family to mourn. Regardless of the burning pee and the emotional turmoil I have managed to wake up early for an hour long jog and some ab workouts before my morning coffee with the fam. Working out on some level is extremely important when I’m in turmoil. Discipline helps me stay sane. and lately, so does AZO.

More later….

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on November 18, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

