Back in the Saddle Again

Okay, so I’m over my little bout with what seemed like pnuemonia to me. I’m no doctor but very rarely have I ever stayed in bed willingly (where no sex was involved) for a whole day! I have no idea what exactly tried to kill me, but it very nearly succeeded. And just when I started to get better, my roommate had a birthday and various other sugar inducing situations were confronted. So the decision was to get back on the healthy horse yesterday (Monday). and I did. I slept in with Dizzle, had two coffees, some light meals and an hour long jog last night. Today I have my p90 phase 3 workout (I switched monday and tuesday’s workouts). Phase 3 is my least favorite as it involves the Chest and Back workout. That’s the one I’m doing today. That’s why I’m stalling by writing this blog… argh. Time to get busy.

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on November 9, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

