And then I fell apart…

yeah…. I’ve been in bed the past few days. I mean like yesterday I was physically out of my bed only three hours total. That’s so not me. I push through colds and sinus infections and the like but this took me down. Perhaps I pushed too hard last week.

It’s funny, what I keep thinking is “damn! this was supposed to be week one of phase 3 p90x and now It’s got to be a second recovery week”

Yeah, can’t drag my ass out of bed to make a cup of tea but I’m trying to figure out if I can squeeze out an ab ripper x and chest and back…

the answer to that turned out to be noo…. but I finally rolled out of bed today and while I”m quite dizzy I have a strength class to teach. so I’m still going to take it easy the rest of this week and hopefully I’m a hundred percent by monday.. then I’ll start phase 3.

oy

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on November 4, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

