Fastfood

I’ve been so busy. Happy busy, but busy nonetheless and my eating has suffered. I’ve had more beer for dinner in the past couple months and I know that my crazy jelly belly cravings come from out of order eating and hydration. So I stocked up on my fastfood staples. I’m sharing them with you 🙂

for a quick cooked meal I do tofu with sugar snap peas and carrots and maybe some fruit and veg juice.
Other quickies are light popcorn, applesauce, homemade trailmix (it takes like ten minutes to dump a bunch of stuff in the tupperware), roasted seaweed, or when I’m really desperate I blend Spirutein with almond milk and ice. voila! my fast food!

Here are some some pics of my kitchen a few pics of me doing my P90 workout and the band I broke during a legs and back workout (oops!_

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on October 10, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

