Celebrities

I was talking to D about my last post (did you like it as much as I did?) and I was gushing about how funny it was to have Brad Pilon of intermittent fasting fame eating a pizza whilst Craig Ballantyne of turbulence training fame jogged his ass off… and he laughed and pointed out that while other people gush about Brad Pitt’s latest movie or what not, I’m giddily chatting about my fitness celebs. and it’s true! Here’s a little list of a few of my fitness celebrities and what they’re known for:

1. Brad Pilon – Eat Stop Eat (intermittent fasting)
2. Craig Ballantyne – Turbulence training
3. Tosca Reno – Clean Eating (and she’s a fitness model, fitness writer, is in kick ass shape and she’s 50+!)
4. Tony Horton (of course, I am a total fan of P90X regardless of the critiques, ask me why sometime)
5. Dr. Tabata – Tabata training, a style of interval training
6. Ori Hofmekler – The Warrior Diet and Controlled Fatigue Training
7. Mark Twight – of Gerard Butlers 300 workout fame, but if you read about his background… he pretty much rocks all.
8. Madonna – I know I know, but she’s hot, and looks like she could beat me up and she’s no spring chicken! I love reading about her changes in diet and exercise

This is just the short list…

About Coco

Dancer, performer, cosmetologist and now first time mum. I spent my life traveling the world as a performer. Now, the next chapter is unfolding...

Posted on September 19, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

