Quick Update

Busy as!

Bobbi is in town (as in the pole studio’s owner from Sydney) and we’re doing 2 hour training sessions. Which resulted in some hot choreo and a bruised tailbone for me. I’m sore but my regularly scheduled workout today suffered which means I’m gong to try to double up tomorrow. I have a workshop from noon to one and then training with Bobbi again from two pm to like four thirty. so then I can go for at least a forty minute run (that 5k is in seventeen days…yike!) and then abs plus shoulders and arms which was supposed to be today. the only reason I’m pushing to get all my training in is that I’ve really quite enjoyed my weight loss and definition. I’d like to keep losing those Kilos, at least a few more. I don’t want to rest on my laurels juuuuust yet. push push push…

more later.

ps. hindu squats were tiring and made me feel silly but I need the change up in my cardio routine. gotta keep that spark!

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on September 15, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

