Ready To Roll

I’m back in Australia (after 3 days of traveling! Thank you snowy Newark for all the missed flights), I’ve chopped my hair off, I’ve had my first nights sleep and I’m ready to roll! I started this morning off right with some necessary things that I have been unable to do whilst on the ship – I updated my computer, I finally updated my iPhone (how do y’all deal with those bright colours?), I drank 3 cups of coffee with real heavy cream and splenda and I food prepped (hard boiled eggs, zucchini ribbons, steamed zucchini, steamed broccoli with coconut oil). I made Dan a real breakfast, on a stove! and I listened to christmas music on Pandora! aaaahhhh real life :)

and now this blog is going to get an update and a facelift. Stay tuned as we broach that next chapter. I’m starting to really get into this ketogenic lifestyle, I have so many recipes I want to try, I have no workout program at the moment but an idea that I want to spend a lot of time outside in the sun. Plus I’ll be preparing for more flexibility so a program is going to include stretching for CONTORTION :)

plus – it’s Christmas! today starts the 12 days of Christmas and I plan to make it a real event. I’d like to try to make some keto friendly cookies to frost

Can you tell I’m excited?

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on December 12, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. You sound great, lover! But I’m bummed I miss you if you were in Newark. I live in NYC now, so keep me in mind the next time you “fly” through the area. Enjoy your summer! It’s cold as shit here.

    • Darling!! How’s life in NYC?!! I hope we get to catch up soon! Don’t worry, I was in Newark for a hot 2 hours in a terminal and then 2 hours on the runway – nothing to miss. But I know we’ll cross paths again hopefully soon!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,179 other followers

