Public Service Announcement

I found it, a candy I DON’T like. I didn’t think it was possible. This is candy coated mint licorice. I love the other black licorice treats this company makes. NOT THIS ONE!! It tastes like dirty feet smell… in my opinion. Dan was not happy with me that I let him try it and I suggested what it tasted like as soon as he put it in his mouth. I believe he spit it out. I, because I am a true candy lover, tried again (perhaps I got a bad one?). Not smart. That minty foot taste sure lingered.
Stay away from these bad boys

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

These, however, are delicious.  Consume copious amounts for euphoric feelings (my opinion only, not the FDA’s)

 

 

 

About evafitness

I fell into fit-love like falling into a well! I started this blog because I realized how much of my day I spent working out, trying new physical activities, reading fitness blogs and the like. Now I'll share my questions, findings and general fitness environment with y'all!!

Posted on June 6, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,180 other followers

